Potter County Battlers Mascot


                              

Gettysburg School District
100 E. King Ave
Gettysburg, SD 57442
Phone: (605)-765-2436
Fax: (605)-765-2249

Battler Sports | Volleyball | Football | Cross Country | Cheerleading | Boys Basketball | Girls Basketball | Wrestling | Track | Golf

2013-2014 Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule

Varsity

2013-2014 Boy's Basketball  

Coach Hall, Scott, Caleb, Treyson, Rease, Mitch, Chayce,  Coach Hagedorn

Ryan, Chase, Hayden, Kole, Coach Hanson

Colton, Dalton, Tanner H., and Tanner S.

Jr. Varsity

(Not Pictured)

Jr. High

(not Pictured)

Sat. 12/13/14 Lyman Gettysburg 6:30
Tues. 12/16/14 Miller Gettysburg 6:30
Sat. 12/20/14 Mobridge/Pollock Mobridge 6:30
Sat. 12/27/14 NSU Classic Aberdeen TBD
Tues. 12/30/14 NSU Classic Aberdeen TBD
Weds. 12/31/14 Summit Brookings 11:30
Mon. 1/5/15 Northwestern Hoven 6:30
Sat. 1/10/15 Timber Lake (DH) Timber Lake 2:30           CST@"#)
Fri. 1/16/15 Jv vs. Edmunds Cent. Hoven 6:30
Tues. 1/20/15 Herreid/Selby Area Selby 6:30
Sat. 1/24/15 Strasburg/Zeeland (DH) Strasburg 1:00
Tues. 1/27/15 Eureka/ Bowdle Bowdle 6:30
Fri. 1/30/15 Yellowstone Trail Conf. Hoven 6:30
Sat. 1/31/15 Yellowstone Trail Conf. Hoven 3:00
Tues. 2/3/15 Redfield/Doland Gettysburg 6:30
Thurs. 2/5/15 Sully Buttes (DH) Onida 4:00
Fri. 2/6/15 SBA (DH) Gettysburg 4:00
Thurs. 2/12/15 Faulkton Gettysburg 6:30
Fri. 2/17/15 Stanley County Gettysburg 6:30
Thurs. 2/19/15 Ipswich (DH) Hoven 4:00
Fri. 2/20/15 Highmore/Harrold Highmore 6:30
Mon. 3/2/15 District 3B Bowdle TBD
Tues. 3/3/15 District 3B Bowdle TBD
Fri. 3/6/15 District 3B Champ. Neutral Site TBD
Tues. 3/10/15 Region 2B NSU Aberdeenn  
Thurs-Sat 3/19-21/15 State NSU Aberdeen